Andriy Marusyk, PhD

 

Education & Training

  • Taras Shevchenko National University, MS - Biology, Cell Biology and Genetic Engineering
  • University of Colorado , PhD - Biophysics and Molecular Genetics
  • University of Colorado Health Sciences Center, Postdoctoral Fellow
  • Postdoctoral Felllow - Dana Farber Cancer Institute & Harvard Medical School

Research Areas

  • Cancer Physiology
  • Breast Oncology
  • Cancer Biology and Evolution Program
  • See publications

 

Daria Miroshnychenko, Ph.D
Postdoctoral Fellow
Daria.Mrioshnychenko@Moffitt.org

 

Xieraili (Shirali) Aobuli, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
xierali.aobuli@Moffitt.org

 

Robert Vander Velde
Graduate Student
Robert.VanderVelde@Moffitt.org

 

Maryam Kazelka
Undegrad Student

 

Fiorella Lanatta
Grants Administrator Associate
Fiorella.Lanatta@Moffitt.org

Daniela Schneider, PhD
Postdoctoral Fellow
Daniela.Schneider@Moffitt.org

 

Viktoriya Marusyk
Lab Manager
Viktoriya.Marusyk@Moffitt.org

 

Bina Desai
Graduate Student
Bina.Desai@Moffitt.org

 

Noa Feas-Rodriguez
Visiting Scholar

 

Rachel Snayd
Grants Administrator I
Rachel.Snayd@Moffitt.org


Lab Alumni

Olena Balynska, PhD – Postdoctoral Fellow

Diego Peral – Visiting scholar

Jeffrey Peacock – Volunteer MD student

Mark Laurie – SPARK student