Elsa R. Flores, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Molecular Oncology
Co-Leader, Cancer Biology and Evolution
NCI Outstanding Investigator
Moffitt Cancer Center
Email: Elsa.Flores@moffitt.org

Education and Training
B.S. - Chemical Engineering. MIT, Cambridge, MA
Ph.D. - Cancer Biology, University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Postdoctoral Fellowship – Dr. Tyler Jacks Lab, MIT


 

Payal Raulji

Research Lab Coordinator

Payal.Raulji@moffitt.org

 

Kristen Gilpin 

Research Lab Coordinator

Kristen.Gilpin@moffitt.org


 

Marco Napoli, Ph.D

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Marco.Napoli@moffitt.org

Xiaobo Li, Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Xiaobo.Li@moffitt.org

Hayley Ackerman, Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Hayley.Ackerman@moffitt.org


 

Brian Murphy, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

Brian.Murphy@moffitt.org

Yannis Grammatikakis, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

Loannis.Grammatikakis@moffitt.org


 

 

Sarah Wu

PhD/MD student

SJWu@mdanderson.org

Ngoc Bui

PhD Student

Ngoc.Bui@moffitt.org

Andrew Davis

PhD Student

Andrew.Davis@moffitt.org


 

Maksym Tsinkevich 

Research Associate I

Maksym.Tsinkevich@moffitt.org