Elsa R. Flores, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Molecular Oncology
NCI Outstanding Investigator
Leader, Cancer Biology and Evolution CCSG Program
Moffitt Cancer Center
Email: Elsa.Flores@moffitt.org

Education and Training
B.S. - Chemical Engineering. MIT, Cambridge, MA
Ph.D. - Cancer Biology, University of Wisconsin, Madison, WI
Postdoctoral Fellowship – Dr. Tyler Jacks Lab, MIT


 

Nicole Montey

Research Lab Coordinator

Nicole.Montey@moffitt.org

 


Kristen Gilpin 

Grants Administrator II

Kristen.Gilpin@moffitt.org


 

Marco Napoli, Ph.D

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Marco.Napoli@moffitt.org

Ngoc Bui

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Ngoc.Bui@moffitt.org

Xiaobo Li, Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Xiaobo.Li@moffitt.org

Hayley Ackerman, Ph.D.

Post-Doctoral Fellow

Hayley.Ackerman@moffitt.org

Yannis Grammatikakis, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

Ioannis.Grammatikakis@moffitt.org

Payal Goala

PhD student

Payal.Goala@moffitt.org

Maksym Tsinkevich 

Research Associate II

Maksym.Tsinkevich@moffitt.org

Avani Deshpande

Research Associate I

Avani.Deshpande@moffitt.org