Conor C. Lynch, PhD

Conor C. Lynch, PhD
Assistant Member

Mail Stop: SRB-3
Tel: 813-745-3887
Fax: 813-449-8427
Email: conor.lynch@moffitt.org
Leah M. Cook

Leah M. Cook, PhD Research Fellow

Mail Stop: SRB-3
Tel: 813-745-5708
Fax: 813-745-3829
Email: leah.cook@moffitt.org

Gemma Shay

Gemma Shay, PhD Research Fellow

Mail Stop: SRB-3
Tel: 813-745-5708
Fax: 813-745-3829
Email: gemma.shay@moffitt.org

Marilena Tauro, PhD

Marilena Tauro, PhD Research Fellow

Mail Stop: SRB-3
Tel: 813-745-5708
Fax: 813-745-3829
Email: marilena.tauro@moffitt.org

Sinead Aherne, PhD

Sinead Aherne, PhD Visiting Research Fellow

Mail Stop: SRB-3
Tel: 813-745-5708
Fax: 813-745-3829
Email: sinead.aherne@moffitt.org

Jeremy McGuire

Jeremy McGuire Graduate Student

Mail Stop: SRB-3
Tel: 813-745-5708
Fax: 813-745-3829
Email: jeremy.mcguire@moffitt.org

Jeremy Frieling

Jeremy Frieling Graduate Student

Mail Stop: SRB-3
Tel: 813-745-5708
Fax: 813-745-3829
Email: jeremy.frieling@moffitt.org

Chen Hao Lo

Chen Hao Lo Graduate Student

Mail Stop: SRB-3
Tel: 813-745-5708
Fax: 813-745-3829
Email: chenhao.lo@moffitt.org

Maria Hernandez

Maria J. Hernandez Executive Assistant

Mail Stop: SRB-3
Tel: 813-745-3887
Fax: 813-449-8427
Email: maria.j.hernandez@moffitt.org