Ponce Banner
 

Ponce School of Medicine / Moffitt Cancer Center Partnership Program Steering Committee

Search this site:

Program Steering Committee

 

Name

Title

Phone

Email

Carlos Casiano, PhD

Director for Research and Education Training Core

Center for Health Disparities Research and Molecular Medicine

Loma Linda University

909.558.9474

ccasiano@llu.edu

Carlos Isales, MD*

Associate Director

Institute of Molecular Medicine and Genetics

Medical College of Georgia

706.721.0692

cisales@gru.edu

Frederic Kaye, MD

Professor

Division of Hematology/Oncology

University of Florida

352. 273.9152

fkaye@ufl.edu

Anita Kinney, PhD, MSN

Carolyn R. Surface Endowed Chair in Cancer Population Sciences

Associate Director for Cancer Control and Population Sciences

Professor, Department of Internal Medicine

Division of Epidemiology, Biostatistics and Prevention

University of New Mexico

505.925.0731

AYKinney@salud.unm.edu

Ed Leof, PhD

Professor, Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Erivan K. Haub Family Professor of Cancer Research

Department of Internal Medicine

Mayo Clinic Foundation

507.284.2511

leof.edward@mayo.edu

Alison Lin, PhD

NCI Program Director

240.276.6177

linaj@mail.nih.gov

W.J. Pledger, PhD

Deputy Director

Gibbs Cancer Center & Research Institute

864.560.7248

pledger@GibbsCC.org

Michael A. Trush, PhD

Deputy Director

Johns Hopkins Center for Urban Environmental Health

410.955.2973

mtrush@jhsph.edu

 

*Chair, Program Steering Committee