Ponce Banner
 

H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute

Buscar en el sito:

Administrative Core

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Teresita Muñoz-Antonia, PhD

Contact Principal Investigator

813.745.3884

Teresita.Antonia@moffitt.org

Dan Sullivan, MD

Principal Investigator

813.745.3878

Dan.Sullivan@moffitt.org

Scott Antonia, MD, PhD

Co-Investigator

813.745.3883

Scott.Antonia@moffitt.org

Kenneth Wright, PhD

Co-Investigator

 813.745.3918

Ken.Wright@moffitt.org

Sabrina M. Rodríguez, Esq., MPH

Program Manager

813.745.6565

Sabrina.Rodriguez@moffitt.org

Planning & Evaluation Core

Name

Role

Phone

Email

W. Douglas Cress, PhD

Co-Chair, Internal Advisory Committee

813.745.6703

Douglas.Cress@moffitt.org

Vani Simmons, PhD

Member, Internal Advisory Committee

813.745.4816

Vani.Simmons@moffitt.org

Brian Czerniecki, MD

Member, Internal Advisory Committee

813.745.7575

Brian.Czerniecki@moffitt.org

Yairi Rivera-Torgerson

Program Assistant

813.745.2682

Yairi.Rivera-Torgerson@moffitt.org

Pilot Research Project ~ Adrenergic modulation of ovarian cancer progression and chemoresistance

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Alvaro Monteiro, PhD

Co-Leader

813.745.6321

Alvaro.Monteiro@moffitt.org

Heather Jim, PhD

Co-Investigator

813.745.6369

Heather.Jim@moffitt.org

Xueli Li

Research Associate

813.745.6082

Xueli.Li@moffitt.org

Full Research Project 1 ~ Using MC1R genotype to impact skin cancer risk behaviors in Hispanics/Latinos

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Peter Kanetsky, PhD

Co-Leader

813.745.2299

Peter.Kanetsky@moffitt.org

Susan Vadaparampil, PhD

Co-Investigator

813.745.1997

Susan.Vadaparampil@moffitt.org

Richard Roetzheim, MD

Co-Investigator

813.974.2201

Roetzheim@health.usf.edu

Jocelyn Del Rio

Research Project Manager

813.745.2853

Jocelyn.DelRio@moffitt.org

Full Research Project 2 ~ Understanding how mitotic kinases drive EMT in breast cancers

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Srikumar Chellappan, PhD

Co-Leader 813.745.6892

Srikumar.Chellapan@moffitt.org

Neha Jaiswal

Post Doc Fellow

813.745.6981

Neha.Jaiswal@moffitt.org

Research Education Core

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Kenneth Wright, PhD

Co-Leader

813.745.3918

Ken.Wright@moffitt.org

Melissa Alsina, MD

Co-Investigator

813.745.7202

Melissa.Alsina@moffitt.org

Scott Antonia, MD, PhD

Co-Leader

813.745.3883

Scott.Antonia@moffitt.org

Julian Sanchez, MD

Co-Investigator

813.745.8459

Julian.Sanchez@moffitt.org

Susan Vadaparampil, PhD, MPH

Co-Investigator

813.745.1997

Susan.Vadaparampil@moffitt.org

Yairi Rivera-Torgerson

Program Assistant

813.745.2682

Yairi.Rivera-Torgerson@moffitt.org

Outreach Core

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Susan Vadaparampil, PhD, MPH

Co-Leader

813.745.1997

Susan.Vadaparampil@moffitt.org

Clement Gwede, PhD, MPH, RN

Co-Investigator

813.745.3052

Clement.Gwede@moffitt.org

Jessica McIntyre

Outreach Program Coordinator

813.745.6102

Jessica.McIntyre@moffitt.org

Jomar Lopez

Community Health Educator

813.745.1988

Jomar.Lopez@moffitt.org

Laura Moreno

Program Assistant 

813.745.6540

Laura.Moreno@moffitt.org

Shared Resources ~ Tissue Procurement Core

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Teresita Muñoz-Antonia, PhD

 Co-Leader

 813.745.3884

Teresita.Antonia@moffitt.org

Domenico Coppola, MD

Co-Leader

813.745.3275

Domenico.Coppola@moffitt.org

Marilin Rosa, MD

Co-Investigator

813.745.2846

Marilin.Rosa@moffitt.org

Ed Seijo, MS

Staff Scientist

813.745.4264

Edward.Seijo@moffitt.org

Rodrigo Carvajal Pelaez

Database Analyst Lead

813.745.6439

Rodrigo.Carvajal-Pelaez.moffitt.org

Edna Gordian

Research Associate

813.745.6275

Edna.Gordian@moffitt.org

Yairi Rivera-Torgerson  Program Assistant

813.745.2682

Yairi.Rivera-Torgerson@moffitt.org

Shared Resources ~ Quantitative Sciences Core

Name

Role

Phone

Email

 Steven Eschrich, PhD

 Co-Leader  813.745.1303

Steven.Eschrich@moffitt.org

Jamie Teer, PhD

Bioinformatician  813.745.2650

Jamie.Teer@moffitt.org

Dung-Tsa Chen, PhD

Bioinformatician  813.745.1327

Dung-Tsa.Chen@Moffitt.org

Steven Sutton, PhD

Bioinformatician  813.745.6524

Steve.Sutton@moffitt.org

Yairi Rivera-Torgerson

Program Assistant 813.745.2682

Yairi.Rivera-Torgerson@moffitt.org