Ponce Banner
 

H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center & Research Institute

Search this site:

Administrative Core

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Teresita Muñoz-Antonia, PhD

Contact Principal Investigator

813.745.3884

Teresita.Antonia@moffitt.org

Dan Sullivan, MD

Principal Investigator

813.745.3878

Dan.Sullivan@moffitt.org

Scott Antonia, MD, PhD

Co-Investigator

813.745.3883

Scott.Antonia@moffitt.org

Sabrina M. Rodríguez, MPH

Program Manager

813.745.6565

Sabrina.Rodriguez@moffitt.org

Planning & Evaluation Core

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Srikumar Chellappan, PhD

Co-Chair, Internal Advisory Committee

813.745.6892

Srikumar.Chellappan@moffitt.org

Vani Simmons, PhD

Member, Internal Advisory Committee

813.745.4816

Vani.Simmons@moffitt.org

Claudio Anasetti, MD

Member, Internal Advisory Committee

813.974.2557

Claudio.Anasetti@moffitt.org

Steven Sutton, PhD

Biostatistician

813.745.6524

steven.sutton@moffitt.org

Research Pilot Project ~ Breast Cancer Predisposition and DNA Damage Response

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Alvaro Monteiro, PhD

Co-Leader

813.745.6321

Alvaro.Monteiro@moffitt.org

Anxhela Gjyshi

Graduate Student

813.745.6691

Anxhela.Gjyshi@moffitt.org

Jamie Teer, PhD

Investigator

813.745.2650

Jamie.Teer@moffitt.org

Outreach Pilot Project ~ Identifying Cancer Health Communication Channels for Hispanic Audiences

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Gwendolyn Quinn, PhD

Co-Leader

813.745.1359

Gwen.Quinn@moffitt.org

Thomas Brandon, PhD

Co-Investigator

813.745.1750

Thomas.Brandon@moffitt.org

Clement Gwede, PhD, MPH, RN

Co-Investigator

813.745.3052

Clement.Gwede@moffitt.org

Vani Nath Simmons, PhD

Co-Investigator

813.745.4816

Vani.Simmons@moffitt.org

Susan Vadaparampil, PhD, MPH

Co-Investigator

813.745.1997

Susan.Vadaparampil@moffitt.org

Research Full Project ~ Molecular Biology of Lung Cancer among Puerto Ricans

Name

Role

Phone

Email

W. Douglas Cress, PhD

Co-Leader

813.745.6703

Douglas.Cress@moffitt.org

Alberto Chiappori, MD

Co-Investigator

813.745.7640

Alberto.Chiappori@moffitt.org

Lu Chen, PhD

Post Doc

813.745.6626

Lu.Chen@moffitt.org

Dung-Tsa Chen, PhD

Investigator

813.745.1327

Dung-Tsa.Chen@moffitt.org

Training/Career Development Core

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Kenneth Wright, PhD

Co-Leader

813.745.3918

Ken.Wright@moffitt.org

Melissa Alsina, MD

Co-Investigator

813.745.7202

Melissa.Alsina@moffitt.org

Scott Antonia, MD, PhD

Co-Leader

813.745.3883

Scott.Antonia@moffitt.org

Thomas Brandon, PhD

Mentor

813.745.1750

Thomas.Brandon@moffitt.org

Alberto Chiappori, MD

Co-Investigator

813.745.3050

Alberto.Chiappori@moffitt.org

Alvaro Monteiro, PhD

Mentor

813.745.6321

Alvaro.Monteiro@moffitt.org

Ingrid Ramirez-Diaz, MD

Mentee

N/A

IRAMIREZ@HEALTH.USF.EDU

Rae Reuille, MPH

Website Coordinator

813.745.1548

Rae.Reuille@moffitt.org

Evelyn Rivera-Miranda

Training Program Coordinator

813.745.6767

Evelyn.Rivera-Miranda@moffitt.org

Dan Sullivan, MD

Chair, Career Development & Mentoring

813.745.3878

Dan.Sullivan@moffitt.org

Susan Vadaparampil, PhD, MPH

Mentor

813.745.1997

Susan.Vadaparampil@moffitt.org

Outreach Core

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Gwendolyn Quinn, PhD

Co-Leader

813.745.1359

Gwen.Quinn@moffitt.org

Clement Gwede, PhD, MPH, RN

Co-Investigator

813.745.3052

Clement.Gwede@moffitt.org

Jessica McIntyre

Outreach Program Coordinator

813.745.6102

Jessica.McIntyre@moffitt.org

Jomar Lopez

Community Health Educator

813.745.1988

Jomar.Lopez@moffitt.org

Shared Resources ~ Tissue Procurement Core

Name

Role

Phone

Email

Domenico Coppola, MD

Co-Leader

813.745.3275

Domenico.Coppola@moffitt.org

Rodrigo Carvajal Pelaez

Database Analyst Lead

813.745.6439

RODRIGO.CARVAJAL-PELAEZ.MOFFITT.ORG

Steven Eschrich, PhD

Co-Investigator, Bioinformatics

813.745.1303

Steven.Eschrich@moffitt.org

Edna Gordian

Research Associate

813.745.6275

Edna.Gordian@moffitt.org

Teresita Muñoz-Antonia, PhD

Co-Investigator

813.745.3884

Teresita.Antonia@moffitt.org

Ed Seijo, MS

Staff Scientist

813.745.4264

Edward.Seijo@moffitt.org